Client Login



 
 
Natoli Distributor Map
Natoli Distributor Map

 

ALGERIA

Jordan Technology Access
Mahmoud Ayed
P: +962.7.9501.9877
F: +962.6.585.8798
mayed@joaccess.com

ARGENTINA

Bioquim USA
Roberto Ordonez V.
P: +54.11.45902350
F: +54.11.45902201
ro@maqfa.net

   

AUSTRALIA

Niche Eng. Mechanical Svcs.
Paul Floyd
P: +61.3.9588.2547
F: +61.3.9588.2549
sales@nicheeng.com.au

AUSTRIA

Tepha R. Fullemann
Roland Fullemann
P: +41.44.7619700
F: +41.44.7619630
fuellemann@tepha.ch

   

BANGLADESH

FC Exim (BD) Ltd.
Ridwanur Choudhury
P: 88.02.9611817
F: 88.02.9611816
fcchem@gmail.com

BELGIUM

Natoli Engineering Company, Inc.
Dave Holleran
P: 636.926.8900
F: 636.926.8910
sales@natoli.com
   

BOLIVIA

Concolor S.A.
Hans Luck
P: +56.2.949.2658
F: +56.2.949.2703
hluck@concolor.cl

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Ferry doo.
Goran Maretic
P: +385.1.381.7007
F: +385.1.381.7188
goran.maretic@ferry.hr

   

BRAZIL

Bonampak, LTD.
Jorge Bilynskyj
P: +55.11.5016.4455
F: +55.11.5016.4455
jbilynskyj@bonampak.com.br

BULGARIA

Natoli Engineering Company, Inc.
Dave Holleran
P: 636.926.8900
F: 636.926.8910
sales@natoli.com
   

CANADA

Natoli Canada
Fazal Mohideen
P: 416.271.6220
F: 905.837.7824
fmohideen@natoli.com

CHILE

Concolor S.A.
Hans Luck
P: +56.2.949.2658
F: +56.2.949.2703
hluck@concolor.cl

   

CHINA

Carinate International Corporation
Victor Chou
P: +86.21.6280.6591
F: +86.21.6280.6584
sales@carinate-china.com

COLOMBIA

Bioquim
Thomas Schonlau
P: +57.1.370.1300
F: +57.1.566.4585
ts@tso4.com

   

COSTA RICA

Bioquim USA
Roberto Ordonez V.
P: +54.11.45902350
F: +54.11.45902201
ro@maqfa.net

CROATIA

Ferry doo.
Goran Maretic
P: +385.1.381.7007
F: +385.1.381.7188
goran.maretic@ferry.hr

   

CYPRUS

BCS Distributors LTD.
Gadi Ben-Meir
P: +972.9.956.9725
F: +972.9.956.9724
gadi@bscpharma.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Natoli Engineering Company, Inc.
Dave Holleran
P: 636.926.8900
F: 636.926.8910
sales@natoli.com
   

DENMARK
Natoli Service & Distribution Center

Natoli Scandinavia
Jens Aage Kristiansen
P: +45.5819.0941
F: +45.5819.0741
jens@natoli.dk

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

DM International Trading
David Brito
P: +1.809.548.7447
F: +1.809.227.4313
davidbrito@codetel.net.do
   

ECUADOR

Ecuatablet
Francisco Campoverde
P: +593.72.455550
F: +593.72.455550
info@ecuatablet.com

EGYPT

ElMehy Engineering Company
Karim ElMehy
P: +202.2.2632775
F: +202.2.2600191
karim_elmehy@mehy.com.eg
   

EL SALVADOR

Materiales De Empaque S.A. DE C.V.
Martina Anton
P: +503.2211.9537
F: +503.2211.9538
manton@recasa.net

EL SALVADOR

N.R.K. S.A. de C.V.
Carlos Norvik
P: +503.2263.4467
F: +503.2263.4315
norvik@nrksa.com
   

FIJI

Conveyor & Machinery Supplies LTD.
Ernie Heafield
P: +64.9.633.0229
F: +64.9.274.807123
ernie@heafield.com

FINLAND

Natoli Scandinavia
Jens Aage Kristiansen
P: +45.5819.0941
F: +45.5819.0741
jens@natoli.dk
   

FRANCE

ACM
Stephane Delarue
P: +33.34.462.1111
F: +33.34.457.2208
stephane.delarue@acm-outil.com

GERMANY

BM Bomaq Pharmatechnik GMBH
Sebastian Boos
P: +49.421.3308.703
F: +49.421.3308.704
sboos@bomaq.de
   

GREECE

VIMACHEM LTD.
Alexandros Nafpaktitis
P: +30.210.6095602
F: +30.210.6096713
anafpaktitis@vimachem.gr

GUATEMALA

N.R.K. S.A.
Karla Simons
P: +502.2369.5578
F: +502.2369.7613
karla@nrksa.com

   

GUATEMALA

Represent De Centroamerica, S.A.
Michael Bostelmann
P: +502.2381.3030
F: +502.2360.5854
main@recasa.net

HONDURAS

N.R.K. S.A. de C.V.
Carlos Norvik
P: +503.2263.4467
F: +503.2263.4315
norvik@nrksa.com

   

HUNGARY

Ferry Contact Kft.
Attila Jardan
P: +36.1.348.6000
F: +36.1.348.6001
jardan@ferry.co.hu

ICELAND

Natoli UK Ltd
Craig Russell
P: +44 (0) 1623 440794
M: +44 (0) 7809 212543
craig@natoli-europe.co.uk

   

INDIA

Inos Technologies
Gaurav Soni
P: +91.99780.05187
M: +91.99780.05145
natoli@inos.in

INDONESIA

PT Zeta Utama Satya
Zuhal Zaini
P: +62.21.536.77328
F: +62.21.532.9559
glob_biz@pacific.net.id

   

IRELAND

Natoli UK Ltd
Stuart Bell
P: +44 (0) 1623 440794
M: +44 (0) 7570 979595
stuart@natoli-europe.co.uk

ISRAEL

BSC Distributors LTD.
Gadi Ben-Meir
P: +972.9.956.9725
F: +972.9.956.9724
gadi@bscpharma.com

   

ITALY

Tecnofarma R.F. S.R.L.
Giovanni Ferrante
P: +39.0775.201364
F: +39.0775.201614
g.ferrante@tecnofarma-srl.com

JAPAN

Kikusui Seisakusho LTD.
Hitoshi Kusunoki
P: +81.75.841.6326
F: +81.75.803.2077
kusunoki@kikusui.com

   

JORDAN

Jordan Technology Access
Mahmoud Ayed
P: 962.7.95.01.9877
F: 962.6.53.42.8043
mayed@joaccess.com

KENYA

Natoli Engineering Company, Inc.
Dave Holleran
P: 636.926.8900
F: 636.926.8910
sales@natoli.com
   

MACEDONIA

Origo doo.
Eduard Korenj
P: +381.631.079.666
F: +381.25811.991
ekorenj@origo.co.rs

MALAYSIA

BluePharma (S) Pte. Ltd.
Nicola Minelli
P: +65.6382.1289
F: +65.6382.1289
Nicola.minelli@bluepharma.com.sg
   

MALTA

Natoli UK Ltd
Craig Russell
P: +44 (0) 1623 440794
M: +44 (0) 7809 212543
craig@natoli-europe.co.uk

MEXICO

Sistemas Industriales de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
Ruben Torres
P: +52.55.5286.1067
F: +52.55.5211.3443
rtorres@simex-sa.com.mx
   

MONTENEGRO

Origo doo.
Eduard Korenj
P: +381.631.079.666
F: +381.25811.991
ekorenj@origo.co.rs

NETHERLANDS

Natoli UK Ltd
Stuart Bell
P: +44 (0) 1623 440794
M: +44 (0) 7570 979595
stuart@natoli-europe.co.uk

   

NEW ZEALAND

Conveyor & Machinery Supplies LTD.
Ernie Heafield
P: +64.9.633.0229
F: +64.9.274.807123
ernie@heafield.com

NIGERIA

Natoli Pharmaceutical Supply Co.
Francis
P: +234 (0) 806.882.4594
F: +234 (0) 705.354.9573
dupebabatunwase@yahoo.com



NORWAY

Natoli Scandinavia
Jens Aage Kristiansen
P: +45.5819.0941
F: +45.5819.0741
jens@natoli.dk

PAKISTAN

Business Links Int'l (PVT) LTD.
Muhammad Ali Siddiqui
P: +92.21.241.7280 • +92.21.241.9227
F: + 92.21.241.9476
blikar@businesslinks-pk.com

   

PARAGUAY

Commercial Hans Luck
Hans Luck
P: +56.2.949.2658
F: +56.2.949.2703
hluck@concolor.cl

PERU

Bioquim USA
Roberto Ordonez V.
P: +511.628.50.03
F: +511.628.50.63
ro@maqfa.net

   

POLAND

Natoli Engineering Company, Inc.
Dave Holleran
P: 636.926.8900
F: 636.926.8910
sales@natoli.com

PRINCIPALITY OF LIECHTENSTEIN

Tepha R. Fullemann
Roland Fullemann
P: +41.44.7619700
F: +41.44.7619630
fuellemann@tepha.ch

   

PUERTO RICO

Pharm ND
Noel Davila
P: +1.787.725.0834
F: +1.787.701.1207
noeldavila@aol.com

ROMANIA

Ferry Trading srl.
Adriana Petruta
P: +40.267.315.131
F: +40.267.315.206
adriana@ferrytrading.ro
   

RUSSIA

Natoli Engineering Company, Inc.
Dave Holleran
P: 636.926.8900
F: 636.926.8910
sales@natoli.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Jordan Technology Access
Mahmoud Ayed
P: 962.79.593.5010
F: 962.65.342.804
mayed@joaccess.com
   

SERBIA

Origo doo.
Eduard Korenj
P: +381.631.079.666
F: +381.25811.991
ekorenj@origo.co.rs

SINGAPORE

BluePharma (S) Pte. Ltd.
Nicola Minelli
P: +65.6382.1289
F: +65.6382.1289
Nicola.minelli@bluepharma.com.sg
   

SLOVAKIA

Ferry Contact Kft.
Attila Jardan
P: +36.1.348.6000
F: +36.1.348.6001
jardan@ferry.co.hu

SLOVENIA

Ferry doo.
Goran Maretic
P: +385.1.381.7007
F: +385.1.381.7188
goran.maretic@ferry.hr
   

SOUTH AFRICA

Natoli Africa
Dr. Glenn Ferguson
P: +27.11.682.1691
F: +27.11.682.2817
info@natoli.co.za

SOUTH KOREA

Optima Korea
Sky Yu
P: +82.2.501.1213
F: +82.10.8140.5452
sky@keyinstone.com

   

SPAIN

Maqfa
Jan-Michael Schonlau
P: +34.93.212.4034
F: +34.93.212.4594
jms@maqfa.com

SWEDEN

Natoli Scandinavia
Jens Aage Kristiansen
P: +45.5819.0941
F: +45.5819.0741
jens@natoli.dk

   

SWITZERLAND

Tepha R. Fullemann
Roland Fullemann
P: +41.44.7619700
F: +41.44.7619630
fuellemann@tepha.ch

TAIWAN

Carinate International Corporation
Skipper Jou
P: +886.2.2708.8287
F: +886.2.2703.9371
carinate@ms4.hinet.net
   

TUNISIA

Activitool S.A.R.L
Ayman Sellami
P: 216.99.600.436
activitool@hotmail.com

TURKEY

BSC Distributors LTD.
Gadi Ben-Meir
P: +972.9.956.9725
F: +972.9.956.9724
gadi@bscpharma.com
   

UNITED KINGDOM

Natoli UK Ltd
Craig Russell
P: +44 (0) 1623 440794
M: +44 (0) 7809 212543
craig@natoli-europe.co.uk

UNITED KINGDOM

Natoli UK Ltd
Stuart Bell
P: +44 (0) 1623 440794
M: +44 (0) 7570 979595
stuart@natoli-europe.co.uk

   

UNITED STATES (HEADQUARTERS)

Natoli Engineering Company, Inc.
Dale Natoli
P: 636.926.8900
F: 636.926.8910
sales@natoli.com

URUGUAY

Concolor S.A.
Hans Luck
P: +56.2.949.2658
F: +56.2.949.2703
hluck@concolor.cl

   

VENEZUELA

Bioquim
Thomas Schonlau
P: +57.1.370.1300
F: +57.1.566.4585
ts@tso4.com
 
Follow Us: